contact200 Richmond Street, Charlottetown
Prince Edward Island, Canada
C1A 1J2

Ph: 902-892-1719
Fax: 902-368-3420

info@murphyscommunitycentre.com


Community Centre’s Hours

Monday: 8:00am – 11:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am – 11:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am – 11:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am – 11:00pm

Friday: 8:00am – 12:00am

Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00am

Sunday: 12:00pm-10:00pm

Opening and closing times may change depending on bookings.


Greg MacDougall
General Manager
gmacdougall@murphyscommunitycentre.com

Mike O’Connor
Operations Manager
moconnor@murphyscommunitycentre.com

Bernie Gallant
Office Manager
bgallant@murphyscommunitycentre.com

Lee Gauthier
Sales/Marketing, Community Relations Manager
lgauthier@murphyscommunitycentre.com

Georgina Martin 
General Manager – The Alley
gmartin@murphyscommunitycentre.com

Nicole Lane
Bar Manager – The Alley
nlane@murphyscommunitycentre.com

Megan Gallant
Program Coordinator
Stratford After School Program
stratford@murphyscommunitycentre.com

Charlottetown After School Program Manager
charlottetown@murphyscommunitycentre.com

Ron Butler
Kitchen Manager
rebutl@hotmail.com